Contact

MESTEL SAFETY Srl

Via Arvigo, 2 – 16010 S’Olcese (Genova) ItaliaTelephone +39 010 7082011 – Fax +39 010 7082099 E-mail: info@mestelsafety.com

President & CEO Sergio Gamberini sergiog@oceanreefgroup.com
Marketing Luca Gamberini l.gamberini@oceanreefgroup.com
R&D Engineering Gabriele Cucchia g.cucchia@oceanreefgroup.com
R&D Materials Elisabetta Princi e.princi@oceanreefgroup.com
R&D Engineering & Electronics Dario Piombo d.piombo@oceanreefgroup.com
R&D Electronics Paolo Martinetti p.martinetti@oceanreefgroup.com
Logistics Gabriele Gagliardo g.gagliardo@oceanreefgroup.com
Sales Margherita Lunetta megl@oceanreefgroup.com
Purchasing Paola Costoli p.costoli@oceanreefgroup.com
Production & Customer Service Fabio Porcile f.porcile@oceanreefgroup.com

OCEAN REEF Inc.

1699 La Costa Meadows Drive, Suite 101 San Marco, California – 92078 USA
Fax +1 760 744 9525 – Phone +1 760 744 9430
E-mail: operator@oceanreefgroup.com

President & CEO Sergio Gamberini sergiog@oceanreefgroup.com
Operations Manager Lynne Dunn l.dunn@oceanreefgroup.com
Logistics & Purchasing Dept. Giorgio Dini g.dini@oceanreefgroup.com
Marketing Luca Gamberini l.gamberini@oceanreefgroup.com
R&D Gabriele Cucchia g.cucchia@oceanreefgroup.com
Sales Assistant Delilah Hernandez d.hernandez@oceanreefgroup.com
Production & Customer Service Fabian Flores production.usa@oceanreefgroup.com

MESTEL SAFETY Srl (Sede Legale) -Via Morozzo Della Rocca 6 - 20123 Milano
MESTEL SAFETY Srl (Sede Operativa) - Via Arvigo, 2 - 16010 S'Olcese (Genova) - T. +39 010 708 2011 F. +39 010 708 2099

OCEAN REEF Inc. - 1699 La Costa Meadows Drive, Suite 101 - San Marcos, California 92078 USA - F. +1 760 744 9525 P. +1 760 744 9430

Mestel Safety Srl P.IVA: 01674650997 Reg. Imp. Genova IT01674650997 - Cap.Soc.i.v. Euro 300.000 - Privacy Policy - Designed by Factory 3 - TohuDesign | All Rights Reserved